NOMINATION OF DCCA ASSOCIATION OFFICERS 2018

This form must be received by Daisy no later than 12.00 noon on Wednesday 28th February 2018.

Post to: 78 St. George's Avenue, Northampton, NN2 6JF

Scan to: agent@wnc.uk.com by:

- Copy and paste the table into your email

Fill in the names for nominee, proposer and seconder
 Instead of including a signature, type in the email address
 You must have had their permission to do so in advance

- When sending the email ensure that ALL the named individuals are copied in

OFFICE	NOMINEE (Name and Signature)	PROPOSER (Name and Signature)	SECONDER (Name & Signature)
President	······································	,	(
Vice President			
Chairman			
Deputy Chairman (Fundraising and Membership)			
Deputy Chairman (Political)			
Honorary Treasurer			
Additional Officer			
Additional Officer			

Current Office Holders:

President: Gina King

Vice Presidents: Lord Boswell of Aynho, Lady Morton, Mrs Gina King, Cllr Robin Brown

Mr Brian Price, Cllr Cecile Irving-Swift, Cllr Alan Hills

Chairman: Michael Orton-Jones

Deputy Chairman Political: John Shephard

Deputy Chairman Fundraising and Membership: Wendy Amos

Treasurer: John Stephenson

Additional Officers: Adam Brown, Ann Carter, Anne Donaldson, Jo Gilford, David James, Colin

Morgan.